It’s only Lindy Bop but I like it…

Many of my friends are getting cross with me on Facebook. You see I keep posting photo after photo of delicious dresses. No, it’s not a vintage malady but the fault of Lindy Bop (www.lindybop.co.uk) who have been giving away a dress a day on Facebook for a Few weeks now. To be in the running to win it all you have to do is ‘like’ and ‘share’ the image.

image

I do try not to ‘share’ too many things of personal interest on Facebook but these dresses are just too hard to resist! The thought of winning one.. Well, it fair sets my heart a-racing!

image

I’ve had several friends comment on the dresses and how nice they are. My fried Rona said she was checking out the website as soon as she was back from holiday!

image

The range of dresses is certainly impressive – everyday wear, work wear and super glam party dresses. I’m impressed with the prices too, most of the range comes in at around the £30 mark! Definitely affordable…

image

I only own one Lindy Bop dress as of now – this teal beauty (I LOVE teal) which I wear to work. It’s a fab fit and teamed with a black cinch belt looks smart and vintage. Massive win!

image

image

I may have subtly pointed the Dr in the direction of the website, and he made some purchases for Christmas. So, even if I don’t win a dress on Facebook, I’ll be a winner come Christmas Day!

It is with the hope of a winning streak I say:

It’s only vintage but I like it!

Leave a Reply

