It’s only Promotion but I like it!

They say ‘one good turn deserves another’ and quite frankly, who am I to disagree?

I am referring to two ladies who have been kind enough to give me a little plug lately.
image
First off is the lovely Michelle Hatcher from http://www.thevintagegirlie.com. I signed up to her newsletter a few months ago and have enjoyed every offering that’s dropped into my inbox. It’s a great round up of fairs and events around the UK and really does give you a flavour of what’s going on. Michelle kindly agreed to include my review of the Lou Lou’s Vintage Fair in Southampton recently and I loved attending and reviewing the event. I must admit I squealed super loudly on the bus when I saw my review as part of her newsletter! Michelle also produces a magazine which I must get round to purchasing as I really do enjoy the newsletter – thanks Michelle!

image

Another plug that came my way was in the shape of a shout out from http://nailsdownsouth.wordpress.com. This is my friend Tat who is Tiny, a mean dancer and on a journey of ever increasingly complicated manicures! Visit my fellow wordpress blogger mate to discover stamping, feature nails, dotting tools and much more. There’s more to nail varnish than I ever imagined. If only I had the patience and dexterity!

It is with increasing traffic I say:

It’s only vintage but I like it…

One thought on “It’s only Promotion but I like it!

Leave a Reply

